Holidays


OBSERVED HOLIDAYS

  • Thanksgiving – Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29, 2019
  • Christmas Eve & Day – Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24 & 25, 2019
  • New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - CLOSING AT 2:00 P.M.
  • New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Presidents’ Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Veteran’s Day – Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday & Friday, November 26 & 27, 2020
  • Christmas Eve & Day – Thursday & Friday, December 24 & 25, 2020
  • New Year’s Eve – Thursday, December 31, 2021 - CLOSING AT 2:00 P.M.
  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021


INCLEMENT WEATHER POLICY


Concho Valley Credit Union acts to ensure the safety of our members and employees during inclement weather. Concho Valley Credit Union will follow SAISD in late opening. All other decisions to remain closed or close early will be made by the CEO. Decisions will generally rely on actual observed conditions rather than predictions.



EMERGENCY CLOSING


Emergency closing will be authorized by CEO. When changes in hours of operation are necessary due to emergency situations such as loss of utilities or inclement weather during office hours, the CEO will notify the Chairman of the Board of Directors.


Contact Us >>