Persons who live, work, or worship in Tom Green County are eligible for membership. Others eligible for membership include:

Postal, Federal, State, County, or City Employees in the following counties: Coke, Concho, Crockett, Irion, Kimble, Menard, Reagan, Schleicher, Sterling, Sutton, or Runnels.

All former employees of the Texas Employment Commission in Region 5 and 11, and all future employees of the Texas Workforce Commission (TWC) in Region 5 and 11, contractors and their employees who work under contract for the Texas Workforce Commission in Regions 5 and 11.

Members of record of San Angelo TWC Credit Union as of the effective date of its merger with Concho Valley Credit Union.

Family members, whether residing with the member or not, retired persons from the above fields and unremarried spouses of persons who died while eligible for membership.

Contact Us >>